Welcome to our new cfaed Associate Members

Published on in NEWS

We would like to welcome our latest cfaed Associate Members. Associate Members join cfaed to initiate interdisciplinary collaborations and work together with the core members in common interdisciplinary projects.

The group also supports new research strategies for advancing electronics.

The latest cfaed Associate Members are

Dr. Larysa Baraban, HZDR,
Dr. Franziska Lissel, Leibniz IPF,

Dr. Carl Modes, MPI-CBG, 
Prof. Stuart Parkin, MPI of Microstructure Physics,
Prof. Andreas Richter, TU Dresden,
Dr. Jörg Schuster, Fraunhofer ENAS, 
Dr. Dora Tang, MPI-CBG and 
Prof. Marino Zerial, MPI-CBG.

Go back