Contacts

Postal Address

Technische Universität Dresden
cfaed / Dresden Center for Nanoanalysis (DCN)
01062 Dresden
Germany

Visitors Address

Helmholtzstraße 18
Dresden Center for Nanoanalysis (DCN)
Barkhausen Building, Room: I 56C
01187 Dresden
Germany

 

Working Group

                      

Dr. Bernd Rellinghaus
Acting Scientific Coordinator 

P: +49 (0) 351 463 32189
F: +49 (0) 351 463 31985
Linda Luther
Administration Manager

linda.luther@tu-dresden.de
P: +49 (0) 351 463 41093
F: +49 (0) 351 463 31985

Dr. Markus Löffler
PostDoc

markus.loeffler@tu-dresden.de
P: +49 (0) 351 463 31983
F: +49 (0) 351 463 31985

Alexander Tahn
Technician

alexander.tahn@tu-dresden.de
P: +49 (0) 351 463 31982
F: +49 (0) 351 463 31985
  Antje Werner
Technical Chemical Engineer

antje.werner1@tu-dresden.de
P: +49 (0) 351 463 34585     
F: +49 (0) 351 463 31985
Mona Sedighi
PhD

mona.sedighi@tu-dresden.de
P: +49 (0) 351 463 41093
F: +49 (0) 351 463 31985
 

Emre Topal
PhD

emre.topal@tu-dresden.de
P: +49 (0) 351 463 35452
F: +49 (0) 351 463 31985

Adrian Hoffmann
Lab Assistant

adrian.hoffmann@tu-dresden.de
P: +49 (0) 351 463 35452
F: +49 (0) 351 463 31985