Contact

 

Postal Address

Technische Universität Dresden
cfaed / Dresden Center for Nanoanalysis (DCN)
01062 Dresden
Germany

Delivery Address

Technische Universität Dresden
Dresden Center for Nanoanalysis (DCN)
Helmholtzstraße 18
(google maps: 2PGF+RC Dresden)
01069 Dresden
Germany

Visitors Address

Technische Universität Dresden
Dresden Center for Nanoanalysis (DCN)
Helmholtzstraße 18
Barkhausenbau, Room: E65C
01069 Dresden
Germany

The Team

Dr. Bernd Rellinghaus

Dr. Bernd Rellinghaus
Director

P: +49 (0) 351 463 32189
F: +49 (0) 351 463 31985
Linda Luther Linda Luther
Administration Manager

linda.luther@tu-dresden.de
P: +49 (0) 351 463 41093
F: +49 (0) 351 463 31985

Dr. Markus Löffler
PostDoc
(Specialist SEM and X-ray tomography)

markus.loeffler@tu-dresden.de
P: +49 (0) 351 463 31983

Dr. Darius Pohl
Senior Scientist TEM

darius.pohl@tu-dresden.de
P: +49 (0) 351 463 35452

Alexander Tahn
Technical Engineer
(Application Specialist FIB)

alexander.tahn@tu-dresden.de
P: +49 (0) 351 463 31982

Antje Werner
Technical Chemical Engineer

antje.werner@tu-dresden.de
P: +49 (0) 351 463 34585

Dr. Sebastian Schneider
PostDoc. Currently on scholarship stay at the Univ. Sydney, Australia.
(Specialist in electron holography, EMCD, Skyrmions)


sebastian.schneider2@mailbox.tu-dresden.de
P: +49 (0) 351 463 40941

Moritz Winter
PhD student. TEM and REXS on skyrmionics materials.
(International Max Planck Research School at MPI CPFS)


winter@cpfs.mpg.de
P: +49 (0) 351 463 40944

Alyna Ong
PhD student. Liquid Phase Electron Microscopy (LPEM).
(Research Training Group RTG 2767)


alyna.ong@tu-dresden.de
P: +49 (0) 351 463 43930

Alumni

Name Former status Duration
Adrian Hoffmann Lab Assistant 2017-2018
Dr. Willem van Dorp Senior Scientist 2015
Prof. Dr. Ehrenfried Zschech Scientific Director 2013-2015
Mona Sedighi PhD Student 2014-2018
Dr. Maria Aránzazu Garitagoitia Cid PhD Student 2013-2017
Dr. Jin Huang PhD Student 2013-2017
Sayanti Bukovsky PhD Student 2013-2016