Orchestration PhDs and PostDocs

Nils Asmussen

Portrait of  Nils Asmussen

E-Mail: nils.asmussen@tu-dresden.de
Link: http://os.inf.tu-dresden.de

Technische Universität Dresden
Computer Science Department
Operating Systems

Dr. rer. nat Daniel Borchmann

Portrait of Dr. rer. nat Daniel Borchmann

E-Mail: daniel.borchmann@tu-dresden.de
Link: http://wwwtcs.inf.tu-dresden.de/~borch

Technische Universität Dresden
Computer Science Department
Chair for Automata Theory

Andres Goens

Portrait of  Andres Goens

E-Mail: andres.goens@tu-dresden.de
Link: https://www.cfaed.tu-dresden.de/ccc-staff-goens

Technische Universität Dresden
Computer Science Department
Chair for Compiler Construction

Sebastian Haas

Portrait of  Sebastian Haas

E-Mail: Sebastian.Haas@tu-dresden.de
Link: https://mns.ifn.et.tu-dresden.de/Chair/Pages/Staff...

Technische Universität Dresden
Vodafone Chair Mobile Communications Systems

Dr.-Ing. Fazal Hameed

Portrait of Dr.-Ing. Fazal Hameed

E-Mail: fazal.hameed@tu-dresden.de
Link: https://cfaed.tu-dresden.de/investigators-institut...

Technische Universität Dresden
Computer Science Department
Chair for Compiler Construction

Mattis Hasler

Portrait of  Mattis Hasler

E-Mail: mattis.hasler@ifn.et.tu-dresden.de
Link: https://mns.ifn.et.tu-dresden.de/Chair/Pages/Staff...

Technische Universität Dresden
Vodafone Chair Mobile Communications Systems

Immo Huismann

Portrait of  Immo Huismann

E-Mail: immo.huismann@tu-dresden.de
Link: http://tu-dresden.de/die_tu_dresden/fakultaeten/fa...

Technische Universität Dresden
Faculty of Mechanical Science and Engineering
Chair of Fluid Mechanics

Tomas Karnagel

Portrait of  Tomas Karnagel

E-Mail: tomas.karnagel@tu-dresden.de
Link: https://wwwdb.inf.tu-dresden.de/team/staff/tomas-k...

Technische Universität Dresden
Computer Science Department
Database Technology Group

Dr.-Ing. Sven Karol

Portrait of Dr.-Ing. Sven Karol

E-Mail: sven.karol@tu-dresden.de
Link: https://www.cfaed.tu-dresden.de/ccc-staff-karol

Technische Universität Dresden
Computer Science Department
Chair for Compiler Construction

Dr.-Ing. Sascha Klüppelholz

Portrait of Dr.-Ing. Sascha Klüppelholz

E-Mail: sascha.klueppelholz@tu-dresden.de
Link: https://wwwtcs.inf.tu-dresden.de/~klueppel/

Technische Universität Dresden
Computer Science Department
Chair of Algebraic and Logical Foundations of Computer Science

Linda Leuschner

Portrait of  Linda Leuschner

E-Mail: linda.leuschner@tu-dresden.de
Link: https://www.inf.tu-dresden.de/index.php?node_id...

Technische Universität Dresden
Computer Science Department
Chair of Algebraic and Logical Foundations of Computer Science

Dr.-Ing. Matthias Lieber

Portrait of Dr.-Ing. Matthias Lieber

E-Mail: matthias.lieber@tu-dresden.de
Link: http://wwwpub.zih.tu-dresden.de/~mlieber/

Technische Universität Dresden
Computer Science Department
Center for Information Services and High Performance Computing

Siqi Ling

Portrait of  Siqi Ling

E-Mail: siqi.ling@tu-dresden.de
Link: https://tu-dresden.de/die_tu_dresden/fakultaeten/f...

Technische Universität Dresden
Computer Science Department
Chair for Scientific Computing and Applied Mathematics

Carl Mai

Portrait of  Carl Mai

E-Mail: carl.mai@tu-dresden.de
Link: http://tu-dresden.de/die_tu_dresden/fakultaeten/fa...

Technische Universität Dresden
Institute of Software and Multimedia Technology
Chair of Software Technology

Steffen Märcker

Portrait of  Steffen Märcker

E-Mail: maercker@tcs.inf.tu-dresden.de
Link: http://wwwtcs.inf.tu-dresden.de/~maercker/index.en...

Technische Universität Dresden
Computer Science Department
Chair of Algebraic and Logical Foundations of Computer Science

Johannes Mey

Portrait of  Johannes Mey

E-Mail: johannes.mey@tu-dresden.de
Link: http://tu-dresden.de/die_tu_dresden/fakultaeten/fa...

Technische Universität Dresden
Institute of Software and Multimedia Technology
Chair of Software Technology

Dr. Golsa Moayeri Pour

Portrait of Dr. Golsa Moayeri Pour

E-Mail: golsa.moayeri_pour@tu-dresden.de
Link: https://www.cfaed.tu-dresden.de/pd-staff

Technische Universität Dresden
Computer Science Department
Chair for Processor Design Staff

Michael Raitza

Portrait of  Michael Raitza

E-Mail: raitza@os.inf.tu-dresden.de
Link: https://www.inf.tu-dresden.de/index.php?node_id...

Technische Universität Dresden
Computer Science Department
Operating Systems

Dr. Norman Rink

Portrait of Dr. Norman Rink

E-Mail: norman.rink@tu-dresden.de
Link: https://www.cfaed.tu-dresden.de/ccc-staff-rink

Technische Universität Dresden
Computer Science Department
Chair for Compiler Construction

Rene Schöne

Portrait of  Rene Schöne

E-Mail: rene.schoene@tu-dresden.de
Link: http://tu-dresden.de/die_tu_dresden/fakultaeten/fa...

Technische Universität Dresden
Institute of Software and Multimedia Technology
Chair of Software Technology

Dr.-Ing. habil Jörg Stiller

Portrait of Dr.-Ing. habil Jörg Stiller

E-Mail: joerg.stiller@tu-dresden.de
Link: http://tu-dresden.de/die_tu_dresden/fakultaeten/fa...

Technische Universität Dresden
Faculty of Mechanical Science and Engineering
Chair of Fluid Mechanics

Annett Ungethuem

Portrait of  Annett Ungethuem

E-Mail: Annett.Ungethuem@mailbox.tu-dresden.de
Link: https://wwwdb.inf.tu-dresden.de/team/staff/annett-...

Technische Universität Dresden
Computer Science Department
Database Technology Group