Program Office

General Contact

cfaed@tu-dresden.de

Phone: +49 (0)351 - 463 43701
FAX: +49 (0)351 - 463 43709

Program Management

Public Relations

portret uta schneider

portret christiane kunath

Dr. Uta Schneider

Operations Director
Phone: +49 (0)351 463 43700
uta.schneider@tu-dresden.de

Matthias Hahndorf

Head of Communications
Phone: +49 (0)351 463 42847
matthias.hahndorf@tu-dresden.de

Christiane Kunath

Communication Design
Phone: +49 (0)351 463 42849
christiane.kunath@tu-dresden.de

Project Support

portret sandra bley

portret uwe pretzsch

Sandra Bley

Program Coordination &
Study Program Coordination
Organic and Molecular Electronics (OME)
Phone: +49 (0)351 463 43701
sandra.bley@tu-dresden.de

Uwe Pretzsch

IT Advisor
Phone: +49 (0)351 - 463 43705
uwe.pretzsch@tu-dresden.de

Go to IT-intranet

Kristin Schmidt

Finance Assistant
Phone: +49 (0)351 463-43703
kristin.schmidt@tu-dresden.de

portrait tatjana sereda

   

Tatjana Sereda-Neuber (on maternity leave)

Finance Assistant
Phone: +49 (0)351 463-43703
tatjana.sereda@tu-dresden.de

   
 

Visitor's Address:

The cfaed Program Office is located at the Barkhausen Building, Helmholtzstraße 18, 01069 Dresden
Rooms: BAR I79, I80, I80A, I86B, E65

Postal Address:

Technische Universität Dresden
Center for Advancing Electronics Dresden
01062 Dresden