Program Office

General Contact

cfaed@tu-dresden.de

Phone: +49 (0)351 - 463 43701
FAX: +49 (0)351 - 463 43709

Dr. Uta Schneider

Portrait of Dr. Uta Schneider

Operations Director

E-Mail: uta.schneider@tu-dresden.de
Phone: +49 (0)351 463 43700

Helmholtzstr. 18, Barkhausen Building
Room BAR I86B

Sandra Bley

Portrait of  Sandra Bley

Program Coordination & Study Program Coordination Organic and Molecular Electronics (OME)

E-Mail: sandra.bley@tu-dresden.de
Phone: +49 (0)351 463 43701
Master's Program Organic and Molecular Electronics (OME): https://tu-dresden.de/mn/physik/studium/master-ome

Helmholtzstr. 18, Barkhausen Building
Room BAR I86B

Matthias Hahndorf

Portrait of  Matthias Hahndorf

Science Communication

E-Mail: matthias.hahndorf@tu-dresden.de
Phone: +49 (0)351 463 42847
PR page: https://cfaed.tu-dresden.de/media-communication

Helmholtzstr. 18, Barkhausen Building
Room BAR I79

Christiane Kunath

Portrait of  Christiane Kunath

Communication Design

E-Mail: christiane.kunath@tu-dresden.de
Phone: +49 (0)351 463 42849
PR page: https://cfaed.tu-dresden.de/media-communication

Helmholtzstr. 18, Barkhausen Building
Room BAR I79

Uwe Pretzsch

Portrait of  Uwe Pretzsch

IT Advisor

E-Mail: uwe.pretzsch@tu-dresden.de
Phone: +49 (0)351 - 463 43705
Fax: +49 (0)351 - 463 43709
Go to IT intranet: https://cfaed.tu-dresden.de/it-support

Helmholtzstr. 18, Barkhausen Building
Room BAR E65

Kristin Schmidt

Portrait of  Kristin Schmidt

Finance Assistant

E-Mail: kristin.schmidt@tu-dresden.de
Phone: +49 (0)351 463-43703

Helmholtzstr. 18, Barkhausen Building
Room BAR I80A

Tatjana Sereda-Neuber

Portrait of  Tatjana Sereda-Neuber

Finance Assistant

E-Mail: tatjana.sereda-neuber@tu-dresden.de
Phone: +49 (0)351 463-40874

Helmholtzstr. 18, Barkhausen Building
Room BAR I80

Timo Hesse

Portrait of  Timo Hesse

Auszubildender FiSi

E-Mail: timo.hesse@tu-dresden.de
Phone: +49 (0351) 463 40946

Helmholtzstr. 18, Barkhausen Building
Room BAR E74C

phone WLAN: +49 (0351) 463 40947

John Konitzer

Portrait of  John Konitzer

Auszubildender FiSi

E-Mail: john_paul.konitzer@tu-dresden.de
Phone: +49 (0351) 463 40946

Helmholtzstr. 18, Barkhausen Building
Room BAR E74C

Phone WLAN: +49 (0351) 463 40947

Visitor's Address:

The cfaed Program Office is located at the Barkhausen Building, Helmholtzstraße 18, 01069 Dresden
Rooms: BAR I79, I80, I80A, I86B, E65

Postal Address:

Technische Universität Dresden
Center for Advancing Electronics Dresden
01062 Dresden