Program Office

 

Program Management

portret uta schneider

Dr. Uta Schneider

Operations Director
Phone: +49 (0)351 463 43700
uta.schneider@tu-dresden.de

 

Public Relations

 

Matthias Hahndorf

Head of Communications
Phone: +49 (0)351 463 42847
matthias.hahndorf@tu-dresden.de

 

 

portret christiane kunath

 

Christiane Kunath

Designer
Phone: +49 (0)351 463 42849
christiane.kunath@tu-dresden.de

Project Support
portret sandra bley

Sandra Bley

Program Coordination
Phone: +49 (0)351 463 43701
sandra.bley@tu-dresden.de

 

portret uwe pretzsch

Uwe Pretzsch

IT Advisor
Phone: +49 (0)351 - 463 43705
uwe.pretzsch@tu-dresden.de

Go to IT-intranet

 

Kristin Schmidt 

Finance Assistant
Phone: +49 (0)351 463-43703
kristin.schmidt@tu-dresden.de

portrait tatjana sereda

Tatjana Sereda-Neuber (on maternity leave)

Finance Assistant
Phone: +49 (0)351 463-43703
tatjana.sereda@tu-dresden.de

   
 
 
  • Program Office:

    Phone: +49 (0)351 - 463 43701
    FAX: +49 (0)351 - 463 43709

  • Visitor's Address:

    The cfaed Program Office is located at the Barkhausen Building, Helmholtzstraße 18, 01069 Dresden
    Rooms: BAR I79, I80, I80A, I86, E65

  • Postal Address:

    Technische Universität Dresden
    Center for Advancing Electronics Dresden
    01062 Dresden