Key note speakers

  • R. Golestanian (U Oxford)
  • D. Wilson (Nijmegen)
  • P. Fischer (MPI Stuttgart)

Local lectures

  • S. Diez (B-CUBE, TU Dresden)
  • B.M. Friedrich (cfaed, TU Dresden)
  • O.G.Schmidt (IFW)
  • J. Simmchen (Freigeist Fellow, TU Dresden)
  • M. Medina (IFW)
  • L. Baraban (TU Dresden)
  • F. Cichos (University of Leipzig)
  • K. Kroy (University of Leipzig)
  • M. Mertig (TU Dresden)
  • H.G.Braun (IPF)
  • A. Voigt (TU Dresden)
  • T. Mascher (TU Dresden)
  • V. Fomin (IFW)
  • A. Erbe (HZDR) 

There will be a poster session, during which participants can present their own research. To further enhance scientific exchange, selected participants will also be given the opportunity to present their research in a flash talk.

Funding Acknowledgement

We highly appreciate funding from TU Dresden, Zukunftskonzept!

Logo TU Dresden