Head of Chair

Prof. Jeronimo Castrillon

portret jeronimo castrillon

Contact

E-mail: jeronimo.castrillon@tu-dresden.de
Phone: +49 (0)351 463 42716
Fax: +49 351 463-39995

Office: Georg-Schumann-Str. 7A, room 203

 

Administrative Staff

Conny Okuma

portrait Conny Okuma

Secretary

Contact

Phone: +49 (0)351 463-39925
Fax: +49 (0)351 463-39995
E-Mail: conny.okuma@tu-dresden.de

Office: Georg-Schumann-Str. 7A, room 205

Office Times:

Mon  8.30 - 14.00
Tue   8.30 - 15.00
Wed  8.30 - 15.00
Thu   8.30 - 14.00
 Fri    8.30 - 16.30


 

Scientific Staff

Tanveer Ahmad

Research Assistant

Phone: +49 (0)351 463 39925
Fax +49 (0)351 463 39995

Office: Georg-Schumann-Str. 7A, room 205

Hasna Bouraoui

Research Assistant

Phone: +49 (0)351 463 39925
Fax +49 (0)351 463 39995

Office: Georg-Schumann-Str. 7A, room 205

Sebastian Ertel

portrait Sebastian Ertel

Research Assistant

Email: sebastian.ertel@tu-dresden.de
Phone: +49 (0)351 463 42336
Fax +49 (0)351 463 39995

Office: Georg-Schumann-Str. 7A, room 205

Andrés Goens

portret andres goens

Research Assistant

Email: andres.goens@tu-dresden.de
Phone: +49 (0)351 463 43710
Fax +49 (0)351 463 39995

Office: Georg-Schumann-Str. 7A, room 205

Asif Ali Khan

Research Assistant

E-mail: asif_ali.khan@tu-dresden.de
Phone: +49 (0)351 463 39925
Fax +49 (0)351 463 39995

Office: Georg-Schumann-Str. 7A, room 205

 

Robert Khasanov

avatar

Research Assistant

E-mail: robert.khasanov@tu-dresden.de
Phone: +49 (0)351 463 39978
Fax +49 (0)351 463 39995

Office: Georg-Schumann-Str. 7A, room 205

Nesrine Khouzami

Research Assistant

E-mail: nesrine.khouzami@tu-dresden.de 
Phone: +49 (0)351 463 39925
Fax +49 (0)351 463 39995

Office: Georg-Schumann-Str. 7A, room 205

Christian Menard

Research Assistant

E-mail: christian.menard@tu-dresden.de
Phone: +49 (0)351 463 42441
Fax +49 (0)351 463 39995

Office: Georg-Schumann-Str. 7A, room 205

Dr. Norman Rink

portrait norman rink

Postdoc Researcher

E-mail: norman.rink@tu-dresden.de
Phone: +49 (0)351 463 43711
Fax +49 (0)351 463 39995

Office: Georg-Schumann-Str. 7A, room 205

Lars Schütze

Lars Schütze

Research Assistant

E-mail: lars.schuetze@tu-dresden.de

Office: Georg-Schumann-Str. 7A, room 205

Scientific Staff (Collaborative Projects)

Fazal Hameed

Portrait of Fazal Hameed

Postdoc Researcher (Orchestration Path)

Email: fazal.hameed@tu-dresden.de
Phone: +49 (0)351 463 43729
Fax +49 (0)351 463 39995

Office: Georg-Schumann-Str. 7A, room 205

Gerald Hempel

Postdoc Researcher (Biological-Systems Path)

Email: gerald.hempel@tu-dresden.de
Phone: +49 (0)351 463 42440
Fax +49 (0)351 463 39995

Office: Georg-Schumann-Str. 7A, room 205

 

 


Former Staff Members

Dr. Sven Karol

portrait sven karol

Postdoc Researcher

E-mail: sven.karol@tu-dresden.de 

Markus Vogt

Research Assistant

E-mail: markus.vogt@tu-dresden.de