Contacts at Program Office

General E-Mail Address

cfaed@tu-dresden.de

 

Program Manager

Dr. Uta Schneider - Program Management Director
Tel +49 (0)351 - 463 43700
uta.schneider@tu-dresden.de

 

Project Support

Sandra Bley - Program Coordination
Tel +49 (0)351 - 463 43701
sandra.bley@tu-dresden.de

Tatjana Sereda - Finance Assistant
Tel +49 (0)351 - 463 43703
tatjana.sereda@tu-dresden.de

 

Career Development

Dr. Patricia Grünberg - Career Development Manager
Tel. +49 (0)351 - 463 43702
patricia.gruenberg@tu-dresden.de

Anett Eichner - Career Development Manager
Tel +49 (0)351 - 463 43730
anett.eichner@tu-dresden.de

General address: recruiting.cfaed@tu-dresden.de

 

IT Administration

Uwe Pretzsch
IT Administrator
Phone: +49 (0)351 - 463 43705
uwe.pretzsch@tu-dresden.de

 

Public Relations

Matthias Hahndorf - Communications Officer
Tel +49 (0)351 - 463 42847
matthias.hahndorf@tu-dresden.de

Christiane Kunath - Designer
Tel +49 (0)351 - 463 42849
christiane.kunath@tu-dresden.de

 


Program Office Fax:

+49 (351) 463 43709


 

Postal Address:

Technische Universität Dresden
Center for Advancing Electronics Dresden
01062 Dresden

 

Visitor's Address:

Würzburger Str. 46, 01187 Dresden