Contacts at Program Office

General E-Mail Address

cfaed@tu-dresden.de

 

Program Manager

Dr. Uta Schneider - Program Management Director
Tel +49 (0)351 - 463 43700
uta.schneider@tu-dresden.de

 

Project Support

Sandra Bley - Program Coordination
Tel +49 (0)351 - 463 43701
sandra.bley@tu-dresden.de

Tatjana Sereda - Finance Assistant
Tel +49 (0)351 - 463 43703
tatjana.sereda@tu-dresden.de

 

Career Development

Anett Eichner - Career Development Manager
Tel +49 (0)351 - 463 43730
anett.eichner@tu-dresden.de

Dr. Patricia Grünberg - Career Development Manager
Tel. +49 (0)351 - 463 43702
patricia.gruenberg@tu-dresden.de

Susann Störmer - Career Development Manager
Tel +49 (0)351 - 463 39922
susann.stoermer@tu-dresden.de


General address: recruiting.cfaed@tu-dresden.de

 

IT Administration

Uwe Pretzsch
IT Administrator
Phone: +49 (0)351 - 463 43705
uwe.pretzsch@tu-dresden.de

 

Public Relations

Matthias Hahndorf - Communications Officer
Tel +49 (0)351 - 463 42847
matthias.hahndorf@tu-dresden.de

Christiane Kunath - Designer
Tel +49 (0)351 - 463 42849
christiane.kunath@tu-dresden.de

 

Website

Sönke Huster - Web Administrator
jan_soenke.huster@ifn.et.tu-dresden.de


Program Office Fax:

+49 (351) 463 43709


 

Postal Address:

Technische Universität Dresden
Center for Advancing Electronics Dresden
01062 Dresden

 

Visitor's Address:

Würzburger Str. 46, 01187 Dresden

 

 

cfaed Strategic Professors

 

Prof. Jeronimo Castrillon / Prof. Akash Kumar

Secretary: Conny Okuma
Phone: +49 (0)351 463-39925
Fax: +49 (0)351 463-39995
E-Mail: conny.okuma@tu-dresden.de
Office: Georg-Schumann-Str. 7A, room 205

 

Prof. Xinliang Feng

Secretaries: Romy Fleck / Sabine Strecker
Phone: +49 351 / 463-40417 / +49 351 / 463-43251
Email: romy.fleck@tu-dresden.de / sabine.strecker@tu-dresden.de
Fax: +49 351 463-43268
Office: Hempel Building, Mommsenstraße 4, room HEM 217 a

 

Prof. Stefan Mannsfeld

Secretary: Stefanie Dünkel
Phone: +49 351 / 463-39923
Fax: +49 351 / 463-43719
Email: stefanie.duenkel@tu-dresden.de
Office: Würzburger Str. 46. room WÜR 106

 

cfaed Open Topic Professor

 

Prof. Markus Krötzsch

E-Mail: markus.kroetzsch@tu-dresden.de
Phone +49 351 463 38486
Fax +49 351 463 37959
Office: Andreas-Pfitzmann-Bau, room APB 3033, Nöthnitzer Str. 46, 01187 Dresden