Contacts at Program Office

General E-Mail Address

cfaed@tu-dresden.de

 

Program Manager

Dr. Uta Schneider - Operations Director
Tel +49 (0)351 - 463 43700
uta.schneider@tu-dresden.de

 

Project Support

Sandra Bley - Program Coordination
Tel +49 (0)351 - 463 43701
sandra.bley@tu-dresden.de

Tatjana Sereda-Neuber - Finance Assistant
Tel +49 (0)351 - 463 43703
tatjana.sereda@tu-dresden.de

 

Career Development

N.N.

General address: recruiting.cfaed@tu-dresden.de

 

IT Administration

Uwe Pretzsch
IT Administrator
Phone: +49 (0)351 - 463 43705
uwe.pretzsch@tu-dresden.de

 

Public Relations

Matthias Hahndorf - Head of Communications
Tel +49 (0)351 - 463 42847
matthias.hahndorf@tu-dresden.de

Christiane Kunath - Designer (currently on maternity leave)
Tel +49 (0)351 - 463 42849
christiane.kunath@tu-dresden.de

 


Program Office Fax:

+49 (351) 463 43709


 

Postal Address:

Technische Universität Dresden
Center for Advancing Electronics Dresden
01062 Dresden

 

Visitor's Address:

The cfaed Program Office is located at the Barkhausen Building, Helmholtzstraße 18, 01069 Dresden
Rooms: BAR I79, I80, I80A, I86, E65

Please use the entrance at Helmholtzstraße 18 and follow the signs to find us during the final construction works.