Previous Researchers

 

Mark Wijtvliet

portrait Mark Wijtvliet

E-mail

Phone

Fax

Visitor's Address

mark.wijtvliet@tu-dresden.de

+49 351 463-40822

Helmholtzstrasse 18, BAR-III79

Stefano Corda

Stefano Corda is a Ph.D. student at Eindhoven University of Technology, the Netherlands. He joined the Chair for Processor Design at CFAED as a visiting researcher in February 2020. He is currently working on adaptive near-memory computing systems.​

E-Mail: stefano.corda@mailbox.tu-dresden.de
Phone: (+49) (351) (463 43712)
Office: Helmholtzstrasse 18, BAR-III80

Ali Hosseinghorban

E-Mail: ali.hosseinghorban@mailbox.tu-dresden.de

Office: Helmholtzstrasse 18, BAR-III60

Siva Satyendra Sahoo

Postdoc

Research Associate

Ansh Rupani

E-Mail: ansh.rupani@mailbox.tu-dresden.de
See Linkedin Profile

Nusrat Jahan Lisa

Research Associate

Suresh Nambi

Guest Researcher

Jaswanth Chatakondu

E-Mail: jaswanth.chatakondu@mailbox.tu-dresden.de

Qunyou Liu

E-Mail: qunyou.liu@mailbox.tu-dresden.de

Muhammad Zaid

E-Mail: muhammad.zaid@tu-dresden.de

Dennis Klar

E-Mail: dennis.klardennis.klar@mailbox.tu-dresden.de

Mohammad Aasim Ekhtiyar

E-Mail: aasim0706@gmail.com

Nishant Gupta

Nishant Gupta is currently a B.Tech final year student at BITS Pilani, Pilani, India. He is working towards his final year thesis on the area "Integrating RFETs with the analog hardware Trojan"

E-Mail: nishant.gupta@tu-dresden.de

Vignesh Nagarajan

 

Guest Researcher

Debabrata Chaudhury

 

Guest Researcher

Amritha Immaneni

Amritha Immaneni is currently a B.Tech 3rd year student at BITS Pilani, Hyderabad, India. She is working as a part-time researcher with the group.

E-Mail: amritha.immaneni@mailbox.tu-dresden.de

Divyansh Choudhary

Divyansh Choudhary is currently a B.Tech final year student at Indian Institute of Technology, Indore, India. He is working towards his final year thesis.

E-Mail: divyansh.choudhary@mailbox.tu-dresden.de

Nemath Ahmed

Nemath Ahmed is currently a B.Tech final year student at Indian Institute of Technology, Indore, India. He is working towards his final year thesis.

E-Mail: nemath.ahmed@mailbox.tu-dresden.de

Aditya Lohana

 

Guest Researcher

Akhil Raj Baranwal

 

Guest Researcher

Tuan Duy Anh Nguyen

Postdoc

Golsa Moayeri Pour

Postdoc

 

Semeen Rehman

Postdoc

Seetal Potluri

Postdoc

Muhammad Usama Sardar

Research Associate

 

Pallab Nath

Guest Researcher

Namrata Chakka

Guest Researcher

Andreas Wiese

Research Associate

Mohammed Alser  

 

Guest Researcher

Md Mizanur Rahman

Master's Student

 

Patil Siddhant Vitthal

 

Guest Researcher

Dipika Badri

 

Guest Researcher

 

Sanjeev Sripadraj Murthy

 

Guest Researcher

Divya Jain

 

Guest Researcher

Kshitij Shrivastava

 

Guest Researcher

Olka Kaveh

Olka Kave

Research Associate

Bharath Srinivas Prabakaran

Guest Researcher

Mahya Saffarpour

avatar

 

Guest Researcher

Chin Hau Hoo

Chin Hau Hoo

 

Guest Researcher

Gautam Visveswaran

Gautam

 

Guest Researcher